Note: The deletion of a match cannot be reversed, nor can the profile be reinstated. All exchanged messages will be permanently deleted too. Please use this function with caution.
- Visit the profile you wish to delete.
- Tap the 3-dot menu on the profile.
- Tap Delete match and confirm the deletion.